Something to die for…

For a few days now, I’ve been feeling that a special kind of thought is bullying my mind.

How many tablets do I have to take before it kills me?

I dont know. What I do know is that painkillers isnt good in the long run. And that we shouldnt take more painkillers than what the doctor said. But I can actually take 4 x 500mg painkillers (paracetamol) when I have a headache, and I dont even feel tipsy. And I have to admit that I get curious about how far I can push the limit? And preferably crossing it. One box, or two?

But I’m to much of a coward to try to find it out. At the moment, its just curiousity playing mindtricks on me…

Leave a Reply

